Excursion reminder

Published on: Author: kgillespie28 2 Comments

Just a reminder that we need to have excursion notes returned by Friday this week.  At this stage we have no helpers available.  We understand that this is a busy time of the year but to provide the appropriate supervision we do need some additional parent support.

We are also looking at another possible trip next week (end of year celebration) but that is of course is reliant on having a number of parent support as well.  Thank you for your consideration and support throughout the year.

2 Responses to Excursion reminder Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. HI
    sorry but I missed this one! I will sign it today at school and when I know what and what I can check if I am free. Cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *